Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Marc Brockmann
Telefon:  0174-9312265
Email: marc.brockmann@borgfeldertc.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg-Rainer Wulff
Telefon:  0160-97874295
Email: j.rainer.wulff@borgfeldertc.de

Schatzmeister

Gunther Zinsser
Telefon:  0163-4231136
Email: gunther.zinsser@borgfeldertc.de

Sportwart – Leistungssport

Matthias Boehm
Telefon:  0421-255417
Email: matthias.boehm@borgfeldertc.de

Sportwart – Breitensport

Michael Rose
Telefon: 0152-54207081
Email: signore.rose@gmail.com

Jugendwart und Tennistrainer

Marcin Dembinski
Telefon: 0179-2202043
Email: made28@gmx.net

Schriftführer/in

Katja Haake
Telefon 0421-270337
Email: uwe_haake@t-online.de

Assistenz Sportwart

Hania Schöling
Telefon: 0421-271995
Email: hanna@schoeling.de

Beisitzer: Organisation und Veranstaltungen

Oliver Ibrahimi
Telefon:  0421-2574876
Email: katja.oliver@gmx.de

Beisitzer: Pressearbeit

Peter Borrmann
Telefon: 0421-274143
Email: p-borrmann@web.de

Beisitzer: Gärtnerische Gestaltung

Barbara Boehm
Telefon: 0421-255417